Back

Contact Us

Schwung Home USA Showroom/Warehouse:Main Phone # 336-307-3712Fax # 336-883-0563

Rudi
Contact me

Rudi

CEO/ Designer

rudi@schwunghome.com

+48 601 816 305

Tina
Contact me

Tina

Office Manager

tina@schwunghome.com

(Office) (336) 307-3712

Colleen
Contact me

Colleen

Sales Representative

colleen@schwunghome.com

(Office) (336) 307-3712

 
Angelika
Contact me

Angelika

Key Account Manager

angelika@schwunghome.com

 

Milena
Contact me

Milena

Sales Representative for European Market

milena@schwunghome.com

(Sales Assistant) +48 605 332 600

Dominique
Contact me

Dominique

Creative Director/Designer

info@schwunghome.com

(Press Info, Design & Collections)

Przemek-Schwung Home
Contact me

Przemek

Website Admin / Antiques Sales Manager

przemek@schwunghome.com

(All website and antiques related questions)


SCHWUNG HOME Sp. z o.o.
Komorzno, ul. Główna 89A
46-250 Wołczyn, POLAND
VAT ID: PL7511761896

SCHWUNG HOME USA, Inc.
501 South Centennial Street,  High Point,  N.C. 27260, USA
Post Office Box 2492, High Point, N.C. 27261, USA

Contact Information

Thank you for your interest! We want to get to know you to give you the best service possible. Please fill in a few details to let us know more about you.

* Required Fields